Knox County Chiropractic Office – Headaches – Dr. Jeffrey Hayden

About Dr. Jeffrey Hayden

My expertise is in Whiplash / Personal Injuries, Neurology and Sports Injuries. I am accomplished in the following Chiropractic Techniques: Palmer Package (Diversified, Extremities, Gonstead, Thompson, and Toggle Recoil), Activator, Atlas Orthogonal, Extremities, Myofascial Disruption Treatment, Nimmo Trigger Point Therapy, and Sacral Occipital Technique. I received my Doctor of Chiropractic from Palmer College of Chiropractic in Davenport Iowa in 1996. I received my Bachelor's of Science degree in Biology from Western Illinois University in Macomb Illinois in 1989. My Clinical Experience is as an Associate Physician in Florida for 3 years and I opened my own office in 1999 in Galesburg Illinois.

Posted on October 13, 2014, in Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment